下载

下载文件信息

AGDAEx 2019

AGDAEx 2019

"一年之计在于春"是中國的一句老话,它代表了生机,代表了希望。对于在币圈或鏈圈打拼的团隊2019年將是更具挑战及生机處處的一年。
很多已发行的 ICO 项目融币后未能成功上市或破发频频,使投币人失去信心,加上比特币的下跌導致类数字資产大幅貶值更是雪上加霜。有投資大師曾言道"当所有人开始憂慮时,这可能就是入市良机"。这句话能否適用于2019年的币圈,大家可以共同去見证。
澳环所于2018年9月成功注册登记成为一家澳洲认可"数字货币交易兑换公司"希望为广大币圈投資人及用家提供一个以 < 誠信為本 法规为先 > 的"数字资产"兑换中心。除了传统的币币交易市場外,澳环所更会专注于币的应用埸境对接。公司对于区塊链应用作为未來智慧经济 ( Smart Economy ) 的发展充滿信心。当资产数字化后,一家交易中心作为产权转移中介充当了一个十分重要角色。
2019年币圈將集中关注证劵币 ( Security Token )、交易所币基金 ( Crypto ETF ) 及穩定币 ( Stable Coin ) 的发展前景,澳环所仝人將盡心、盡力、盡責为支持我們的好朋友创做机遇 !
* 此中文内容为英文版本译本。如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

Download

download this information

AGDAEx 2019

AGDAEx 2019

"A year's plan starts with spring" is an old but very true saying in the Chinese language. Spring represents vitality and hope. For teams that work in the world of cryptos and blockchains, 2019 will definitely be a year of challenges and vitality.

Many of the launched ICO projects did not make it to be listed and ended up in the trash bin, this leads to the loss of confidence and faith of many investors. Making bad things worse, the decline in Bitcoin prices has led to sharp depreciations of digital assets. Some investment masters once said, "Be greedy when others are fearful."  Let us all witness together if this applies to the 2019 world of cryptos.

AGDAEx was successfully registered in September 2018 to become an "Digital Currency Exchange " regulated by AUSTRAC . It hopes not only be a DEC but to become a "digital asset" redemption center catering the majority of investors and users, with its "integrity-based, compliance first" policy. In addition to the traditional token-token trading market, AGDAEx will focus even more on the connectivity of real-world application of tokens. The company is confident in the development of blockchains as the future of Smart Economy. When assets are digitized, the role of a trading centre becomes very important as a property transfer intermediary.

In 2019, the crypto community will extensively focus on the development prospects of Security Token, Crypto ETF and Stable Coin. With all our hearts, efforts and responsibilities, AGDAEx hopes to create opportunities for all our friends and supporters in the community!